Loudon High School

Skip to main content

Digital Design Archive

Studio Photography by 2019-20 Students
Zoe Adams, Makayla Nealy, Brooke Price and Landon Mallo
ish johnny adolfo
Design work by Digital Art Students 2018-2019
photography studio
Photography Studio Photo shot 2018 with photographer Mattie Rutherford
soap commercial
field trip 1
Field Trip Fall 2019 to Pellissippi State TV Broadcasting Program, Knoxville, TN
Commercial filming


Carter, Jonathan, Mattie, Victoria, Carrie, Lizeth, Andrea, Jaden, Tori and Brooke




We Have Moved! Many thanks to all the hard work by Spring 2017 Digital Art Students!